ENTER reginaflorist110 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM SEPTEMBER 21ST TO NOVEMBER 30TH.
2593 Quance Street Regina, SK S4V 2Y8  Local: (306) 757-7673
Customer Reviews
Regina Florist
Local Regina, SK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

By all accounts, the flowers were lovely
Alisha's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2018, 8:04 pm

We are lucky that you choose us as your floral designer. We would like thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being guest and for the time you spared in writting review to us. Thanks a lots.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for such prompt service. MY uncle moved into an assisted living this weekend and I hope the flowers brightened up his day. I am sending this message from Arizona. We are snowbirds from Saskatchewan who winter here.
Alisha's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2018, 5:43 pm

thank you very much for taking out your precious time in writing this review. we feel really good and excited that you have choose us as your floral designer and promise you that we will never let you down. our best wishes are always with your uncle for happy and healthy life. thank you
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful collection of flowers at reasonable price as well as it is very convenience to place order online...impressed
ALISHA SUNESATRA's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2018, 3:40 pm

thank you for your time in writing this review and thank you for choosing us as floral design.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The entire ordering process was easy and the flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful!
Alisha's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2018, 10:03 am

Thank you Bonita, we really appreciate time in writting this review. Thank you for choosing us as your floral designer.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful flowers - very unique arrangements, and outstanding customer service :)
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Such gorgeous arrangements! Flowers are always fresh and last a long time! The owners are super friendly as well. Great customer service
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. Thank you!
Alisha's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2018, 9:49 am

Thank you very much for chossing us as your floral designer and thanks for sparing your precious time in writting this complement for us....thank you
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were lovely, as close to the picture as possible. The florist was very helpful, and the vase of flowers was delivered on time. All in all we were happy with your service.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

the plant is gorgeous, and customer service is outstanding!!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

My arrangement was beautiful and arrived just are ordered. I was a little disappointed that some of the flowers did not last long but the colour of the roses was gorgeous.
Alisha's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2018, 11:20 am

thank you Cara for bringing your concern to us and thank you, thank you very much appreciating us and boosting energy up to work even hard for our loyal guest like you. to be honest with you you are indirect business adviser assisting us grow efficiently. we will definitely do something can bring smile on your face. please give us little bit time to work on it.... thank you have a wonderful day.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

It was a total surprise to find my gift of flowers safely placed on a chair outside my front door. All was carefully packed (though it took a little searching to find the gift card.) Now, 3 days later, all the flowers are still very fresh and lovely.
Alisha's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2018, 12:39 pm

Thank you for your support and reviews
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service. Ready for pickup when I arrived.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent job! thanks very much
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrangement was/is beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

On line ordering was easy. Arrangement selected on my behalf was really nice. I always find flowers to be a bit on the expensive side no matter where they are ordered from. Very good service. Thanks
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly!!! Have been using this company & location to send flowers for the past several years. Always happy with product & service.
Flower Delivery To Regina, SK
See Delivery Areas